Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

Coaching Sessions

    • Mon, September 03, 2018
    • Mon, May 20, 2019
    • 8 sessions
    • 2909-113 Ave

    Gym not available

    • Fri, September 07, 2018
    • Fri, June 28, 2019
    • 13 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Building closed

    • Tue, November 13, 2018
    • Tue, January 29, 2019
    • 10 sessions
    • Saville Community Sports Centre
    • 0
    Join waitlist

    Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

    Tuesdays - Nov 13 - Jan 29 (10 sessions)

    • Wed, November 14, 2018
    • Wed, January 23, 2019
    • 10 sessions
    • Saville Community Sports Centre
    • 0
    Join waitlist

    Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

    Wed - Nov 14 - Jan 23 (10 sessions)

    • Thu, November 15, 2018
    • Thu, January 17, 2019
    • 10 sessions
    • Saville Community Sports Centre
    • 0
    Join waitlist

    Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

    Thu - Nov 15 - Jan 17 (10 sessions)

    • Mon, December 03, 2018
    • Mon, February 25, 2019
    • 10 sessions
    • ACT Centre - Rundle Park -2909-113 Ave
    • 10
    Register

    Developing competition skills


    • Fri, December 14, 2018
    • Fri, March 01, 2019
    • 11 sessions
    • Saville, Rundle, EMCC
    • 0
    Registration is closed

    Junior Coaching and Competition Development

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software