Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            

Junior Development (Saville) Sep 13 - Dec 27

  • Fri, September 13, 2019
  • Fri, December 27, 2019
  • 15 sessions
  • Fri, September 13, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
  • Fri, September 27, 2019
  • Fri, October 04, 2019
  • Fri, October 11, 2019
  • Fri, October 18, 2019
  • Fri, October 25, 2019
  • Fri, November 01, 2019
  • Fri, November 08, 2019
  • Fri, November 15, 2019
  • Fri, November 22, 2019
  • Fri, November 29, 2019
  • Fri, December 06, 2019
  • Fri, December 13, 2019
  • Fri, December 20, 2019
  • Fri, December 27, 2019
  • Saville, Rundle, EMCC
  • 14

Registration


Register

Junior Coaching and Competition Development

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software