Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            

Basic Coaching - Thursdays - Sep 12 - Nov 14

  • Thu, September 12, 2019
  • Thu, November 14, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, September 12, 2019, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Thu, September 19, 2019
  • Thu, September 26, 2019
  • Thu, October 03, 2019
  • Thu, October 10, 2019
  • Thu, October 17, 2019
  • Thu, October 24, 2019
  • Thu, October 31, 2019
  • Thu, November 07, 2019
  • Thu, November 14, 2019
  • Saville Community Sports Centre
  • 0

Registration


Join waitlist

Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

Thurs - Sep 12 - Nov 14 (10 sessions)

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software