Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            



Basic Coaching - Wednesdays - Sep 11 - Nov 13

  • Wed, September 11, 2019
  • Wed, November 13, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Wed, September 11, 2019, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wed, September 18, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Wed, September 25, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Wed, October 02, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Wed, October 09, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Wed, October 16, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Wed, October 23, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Wed, October 30, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Wed, November 06, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Wed, November 13, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Saville Community Sports Centre
  • 0

Registration


Registration is closed

Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

Wednesdays - Sep 11 - Nov 13 (10 sessions)

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software