Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            

Basic Coaching - Tuesdays - Sep 10-Nov 12

  • Tue, September 10, 2019
  • Tue, November 12, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, September 10, 2019, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Tue, September 17, 2019
  • Tue, September 24, 2019
  • Tue, October 01, 2019
  • Tue, October 08, 2019
  • Tue, October 15, 2019
  • Tue, October 22, 2019
  • Tue, October 29, 2019
  • Tue, November 05, 2019
  • Tue, November 12, 2019
  • Saville Community Sports Centre
  • 0

Registration


Join waitlist

Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

Tuesdays - Sep 10 - Nov 12 (10 sessions)

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software