Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            



Summer 2020 Play at Saville Centre

  • Wed, July 01, 2020
  • Wed, August 26, 2020
  • 15 sessions
  • Wed, July 01, 2020, 12:00 PM 3:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, July 06, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, July 08, 2020, 12:00 PM 3:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, July 13, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, July 15, 2020, 12:00 PM 3:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, July 20, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, July 22, 2020, 12:00 PM 3:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, July 27, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, July 29, 2020, 12:00 PM 3:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, August 03, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, August 05, 2020, 12:00 PM 3:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, August 10, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, August 12, 2020, 12:00 PM 3:00 PM (MDT)
  • Mon, August 24, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:30 PM (MDT)
  • Wed, August 26, 2020, 12:00 PM 3:00 PM (MDT)
  • Gym 9 Saville Centre - 11610-65 Ave

Monday night play is from 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday daytime play is from 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software