Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            



Monday Night Play Sep 2019-Jun 2020 at Rundle Park

  • Mon, September 09, 2019
  • Mon, June 29, 2020
  • 37 sessions
  • Mon, September 09, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, September 16, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, September 23, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, October 07, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, October 21, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, October 28, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, November 04, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, November 18, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, November 25, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, December 02, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, December 09, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, December 16, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, December 23, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, December 30, 2019, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, January 06, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, January 13, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, January 20, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, January 27, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, February 03, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, February 10, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, February 24, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, March 02, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, March 09, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, March 16, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, March 23, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, March 30, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, April 06, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, April 20, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, April 27, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, May 04, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, May 11, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, May 25, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, June 01, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, June 08, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, June 15, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, June 22, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • Mon, June 29, 2020, 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  • ACT centre - 2909 - 113 Ave

Monday Night Play at Rundle Park from 7:00-9:00 p.m.

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software