Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

Basic Coaching - Wed April 17- Jun 19

  • Wed, April 17, 2019
  • Wed, June 19, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Wed, April 17, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Wed, April 24, 2019
  • Wed, May 01, 2019
  • Wed, May 08, 2019
  • Wed, May 15, 2019
  • Wed, May 22, 2019
  • Wed, May 29, 2019
  • Wed, June 05, 2019
  • Wed, June 12, 2019
  • Wed, June 19, 2019
  • Saville Community Sports Centre
  • 0

Registration


Join waitlist

Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

Wednesdays - April 16 - Jun 19 (10 sessions)

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software