Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

Basic Coaching - Tues April 16- Jun 18

  • Tue, April 16, 2019
  • Tue, June 18, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, April 16, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Tue, April 23, 2019
  • Tue, April 30, 2019
  • Tue, May 07, 2019
  • Tue, May 14, 2019
  • Tue, May 21, 2019
  • Tue, May 28, 2019
  • Tue, June 04, 2019
  • Tue, June 11, 2019
  • Tue, June 18, 2019
  • Saville Community Sports Centre
  • 0

Registration


Registration is closed

Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

Tuesdays - April 16 - Jun 18 (10 sessions)

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software