Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

Basic Coaching - Thur Feb 7-Apr 11

  • Thu, February 07, 2019
  • Thu, April 11, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, February 07, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Thu, February 14, 2019
  • Thu, February 21, 2019
  • Thu, February 28, 2019
  • Thu, March 07, 2019
  • Thu, March 14, 2019
  • Thu, March 21, 2019
  • Thu, March 28, 2019
  • Thu, April 04, 2019
  • Thu, April 11, 2019
  • Saville Community Sports Centre
  • 0

Registration


Join waitlist

Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

Thursdays - Feb 7-Apr 11 (10 sessions)

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software