Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

Competitive Skills development Dec 3-Feb 25

  • Mon, December 03, 2018
  • Mon, February 25, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Mon, December 03, 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Mon, December 10, 2018
  • Mon, December 17, 2018
  • Mon, January 07, 2019
  • Mon, January 14, 2019
  • Mon, January 21, 2019
  • Mon, January 28, 2019
  • Mon, February 04, 2019
  • Mon, February 11, 2019
  • Mon, February 25, 2019
  • ACT Centre - Rundle Park -2909-113 Ave
  • 10

Registration


Register

Developing competition skills


    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software