Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

Basic Coaching - Thu, Nov 15 - Jan 17/19

  • Thu, November 15, 2018
  • Thu, January 17, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, November 15, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Thu, November 22, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Thu, November 29, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Thu, December 06, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Thu, December 13, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Thu, December 20, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Thu, December 27, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Thu, January 03, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Thu, January 10, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Thu, January 17, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Saville Community Sports Centre
  • 0

Registration


Join waitlist

Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

Thu - Nov 15 - Jan 17 (10 sessions)

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software