Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

Basic Coaching - Tue, Nov 13 - Jan 29/19

  • Tue, November 13, 2018
  • Tue, January 29, 2019
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, November 13, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Tue, November 20, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Tue, November 27, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Tue, December 04, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Tue, December 11, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Tue, December 18, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Tue, January 08, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Tue, January 15, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Tue, January 22, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Tue, January 29, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Saville Community Sports Centre
  • 0

Registration


Join waitlist

Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

Tuesdays - Nov 13 - Jan 29 (10 sessions)

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software