Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

School Group - St. Thomas More

  • Wed, February 06, 2019
  • Wed, May 29, 2019
  • 11 sessions
  • Wed, February 06, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Wed, February 13, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Wed, April 03, 2019, 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
  • Wed, April 10, 2019
  • Wed, April 17, 2019
  • Wed, April 24, 2019
  • Wed, May 01, 2019
  • Wed, May 08, 2019
  • Wed, May 15, 2019
  • Wed, May 22, 2019
  • Wed, May 29, 2019
  • Gym 9

Feb 6 - 22 Kids - Gr 8 & 9

Feb 13 -22 Kids - Gr 7 & 8

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software