Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

Junior Coaching - Sep 28-Dec 7

  • Fri, September 28, 2018
  • Fri, December 07, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Fri, September 28, 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Fri, October 05, 2018
  • Fri, October 12, 2018
  • Fri, October 26, 2018
  • Fri, November 02, 2018
  • Fri, November 09, 2018
  • Fri, November 16, 2018
  • Fri, November 23, 2018
  • Fri, November 30, 2018
  • Fri, December 07, 2018
  • Saville Centre11610-65 Ave
  • 15

Registration


Register

Coaching Sessions Sep 28-Dec 7 - Juniors Only (Under 18)

Advanced juniors who play in Chinatown on Tuesday nights should register here. 


    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software