Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

Basic Coaching (Thu) Sep 6-Nov 8

  • Thu, September 06, 2018
  • Thu, November 08, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, September 06, 2018, 11:00 AM
  • Thu, September 13, 2018
  • Thu, September 20, 2018
  • Thu, September 27, 2018
  • Thu, October 04, 2018
  • Thu, October 11, 2018
  • Thu, October 18, 2018
  • Thu, October 25, 2018
  • Thu, November 01, 2018
  • Thu, November 08, 2018
  • Saville Centre
  • 0

Registration


Registration is closed

Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes

(Thursdays) Sep 6-Nov 8 (10 sessions)

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software