Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            

Wed Daytime Play - Sep 2018 - Jun 2019

  • Wed, September 05, 2018
  • Wed, June 26, 2019
  • 42 sessions
  • Wed, September 05, 2018, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wed, September 12, 2018, 11:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wed, September 19, 2018
  • Wed, September 26, 2018
  • Wed, October 03, 2018
  • Wed, October 10, 2018
  • Wed, October 17, 2018
  • Wed, October 24, 2018
  • Wed, October 31, 2018
  • Wed, November 07, 2018
  • Wed, November 14, 2018
  • Wed, November 21, 2018
  • Wed, November 28, 2018
  • Wed, December 05, 2018
  • Wed, December 12, 2018
  • Wed, December 19, 2018
  • Wed, January 02, 2019
  • Wed, January 09, 2019
  • Wed, January 16, 2019
  • Wed, January 23, 2019
  • Wed, January 30, 2019
  • Wed, February 06, 2019
  • Wed, February 13, 2019
  • Wed, February 20, 2019
  • Wed, February 27, 2019
  • Wed, March 06, 2019
  • Wed, March 13, 2019
  • Wed, March 20, 2019
  • Wed, March 27, 2019
  • Wed, April 03, 2019
  • Wed, April 10, 2019
  • Wed, April 17, 2019
  • Wed, April 24, 2019
  • Wed, May 01, 2019
  • Wed, May 08, 2019
  • Wed, May 15, 2019
  • Wed, May 22, 2019
  • Wed, May 29, 2019
  • Wed, June 05, 2019
  • Wed, June 12, 2019
  • Wed, June 19, 2019
  • Wed, June 26, 2019
  • Gym 9 Saville Centre

Saville drop ins have priority on table use.  We'll also try to schedule most of our school groups on Wednesdays.

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software