Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

Basic Coaching (Tue)

  • Tue, December 12, 2017
  • Tue, March 13, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, December 12, 2017, 11:00 AM 1:30 PM
  • Tue, December 19, 2017
  • Tue, January 02, 2018
  • Tue, January 09, 2018
  • Tue, January 16, 2018
  • Tue, January 23, 2018
  • Tue, January 30, 2018
  • Tue, February 06, 2018
  • Tue, March 06, 2018
  • Tue, March 13, 2018
  • Saville Community Sports Centre
  • 0

Registration


Registration is closed

Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

Tuesdays - Dec 12/17- Mar 13/18

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software