Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     



Junior Coaching (Under 18) - Sep 15 - Nov 24

  • Fri, September 15, 2017
  • Fri, November 24, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Fri, September 15, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Fri, September 29, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Fri, October 06, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Fri, October 13, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Fri, October 20, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Fri, October 27, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Fri, November 03, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Fri, November 10, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Fri, November 17, 2017, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Fri, November 24, 2017
  • 11610-65 Ave
  • 7

Registration

  • Participant

Registration is closed

Coaching Sessions - Juniors Only (Under 18) 

Note: No coaching at Saville Sep 22

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software