Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     



Basic Coaching (Thursdays) Oct 5-Dec 7

  • Thu, October 05, 2017
  • Thu, December 07, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Thu, October 05, 2017, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Thu, October 12, 2017, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Thu, October 19, 2017, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Thu, October 26, 2017, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Thu, November 02, 2017, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Thu, November 09, 2017, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Thu, November 16, 2017, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Thu, November 23, 2017, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Thu, November 30, 2017, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Thu, December 07, 2017, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Saville Centre
  • 2

Registration


Registration is closed

Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software