Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     

Upcoming events

    • Mon, September 03, 2018
    • Mon, May 20, 2019
    • 8 sessions
    • 2909-113 Ave

    Gym not available

    • Tue, September 04, 2018
    • Thu, June 27, 2019
    • 83 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Daytime play

    • Wed, September 05, 2018
    • Wed, June 26, 2019
    • 42 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Saville drop ins have priority on table use.  We'll also try to schedule most of our school groups on Wednesdays.

    • Fri, September 07, 2018
    • Fri, June 28, 2019
    • 13 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Building closed

    • Mon, September 10, 2018
    • Mon, June 24, 2019
    • 35 sessions
    • ACT centre - 2909 - 113 Ave

    Monday Night Play at Rundle Park from 7:30-9:30 p.m.

    • Fri, September 28, 2018
    • Fri, June 21, 2019
    • 34 sessions
    • Saville Centre - 11610-65 Ave
    • Mon, December 03, 2018
    • Mon, February 25, 2019
    • 10 sessions
    • ACT Centre - Rundle Park -2909-113 Ave
    • 10
    Register

    Developing competition skills


    • Fri, December 14, 2018
    • Fri, March 01, 2019
    • 11 sessions
    • Saville, Rundle, EMCC
    • 4
    Register

    Junior Coaching and Competition Development

    • Tue, February 05, 2019
    • Tue, April 09, 2019
    • 10 sessions
    • Saville Community Sports Centre
    • 0
    Join waitlist

    Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

    Tuesdays - Feb 5-Apr 9 (10 sessions)

    • Wed, February 06, 2019
    • Wed, April 10, 2019
    • 10 sessions
    • Saville Community Sports Centre
    • 0
    Join waitlist

    Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

    Wednesdays - Feb 6-Apr 10 (10 sessions)

    • Wed, February 06, 2019
    • Wed, May 29, 2019
    • 11 sessions
    • Gym 9

    Feb 6 - 22 Kids - Gr 8 & 9

    Feb 13 -22 Kids - Gr 7 & 8

    • Thu, February 07, 2019
    • Thu, April 11, 2019
    • 10 sessions
    • Saville Community Sports Centre
    • 0
    Join waitlist

    Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

    Thursdays - Feb 7-Apr 11 (10 sessions)

    • Mon, March 04, 2019
    • 7:30 PM
    • ACT Centre - Rundle Park -2909-113 Ave
    • 16
    Register

    Developing competition skills


    • Wed, March 20, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Saville Centre

     Wed, Mar 20 -  30 Students (Jr High)

    • Wed, April 03, 2019
    • 9:45 AM - 12:15 PM
    • Gym 9

    Grades & numbers TBA

    • Sat, April 20, 2019
    • Sun, April 21, 2019
    • Gym 9 - Saville Centre

    Details - TBA

    • Sat, May 18, 2019
    • Sun, May 19, 2019
    • Saskatoon, SK

    Details- TBA

    • Tue, May 28, 2019
    • 6:00 PM
    • Thu, May 30, 2019
    • 10:00 PM
    • Gym 9 - Saville Centre
    • Sat, August 31, 2019
    • Sun, September 01, 2019
    • Saville Centre

    Edmonton Open

    • Wed, September 04, 2019
    • Thu, September 05, 2019
    • Yellowhead Casino

    Bi-Annual casino fundraising event - Volunteer signup TBA

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software