Table Tennis Life             

                                                                            



Upcoming events

    • Mon, September 03, 2018
    • Mon, May 18, 2020
    • 15 sessions
    • 2909-113 Ave

    Gym not available

    • Fri, September 07, 2018
    • Wed, August 19, 2020
    • 39 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Gym not available

    • Mon, September 09, 2019
    • Mon, December 30, 2019
    • 14 sessions
    • ACT Centre - Rundle Park -2909-113 Ave
    • 5
    Register

    Developing competition skills


    • Mon, September 09, 2019
    • Mon, June 29, 2020
    • 37 sessions
    • ACT centre - 2909 - 113 Ave

    Monday Night Play at Rundle Park from 7:00-9:00 p.m.

    • Tue, September 10, 2019
    • Tue, June 30, 2020
    • 79 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Daytime play

    N.B. 

    • Oct 8/19 - 10:00 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    • Due to gym floor re-finishing in Jun 2020, the locations in the Saville will vary.  Currently, the schedule is:

    Jun 2, 4, 30 - Gym 9

    Jun 9, 11, 16, 18, 23 - Gym 12 in the Comp. Gym

    Jun 25 - Gym 1

    • Wed, September 11, 2019
    • Wed, June 24, 2020
    • 39 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Saville drop ins have priority on table use.  Most of the school groups will be on Wednesdays.

    N.B.  Due to gym floor re-finishing in Jun 2020, the locations in the Saville will vary. Currently, the schedule is:

    Jun 3/20 - Gym 9

    Jun 10 & 17 - Gyms 11 & 12 in the Comp Gym

    Jun 24 - Gym 1


    • Fri, September 13, 2019
    • Fri, December 27, 2019
    • 15 sessions
    • Saville, Rundle, EMCC
    • 2
    Register

    Junior Coaching and Competition Development

    • Fri, September 13, 2019
    • Fri, August 28, 2020
    • 44 sessions
    • Saville Centre - 11610-65 Ave
    • Wed, November 06, 2019
    • Wed, April 15, 2020
    • 4 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Jan 8 & Apr 15 - 24 students - Gr 12

    • Thu, November 14, 2019
    • Thu, March 05, 2020
    • 2 sessions
    • Savile Centre

    26 Students - Gr 7-9

    • Tue, November 19, 2019
    • Tue, February 04, 2020
    • 10 sessions
    • Saville Community Sports Centre
    • 0
    Join waitlist

    Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

    Tuesdays - Nov 19-Feb 4 (10 sessions).  Note breaks for Christmas and New Year.

    • Wed, November 20, 2019
    • Wed, February 05, 2020
    • 10 sessions
    • Saville Community Sports Centre
    • 0
    Join waitlist

    Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

    Wednesdays - Nov 20-Feb 5 (10 sessions). Note breaks for Christmas and New Year

    • Thu, November 21, 2019
    • Thu, January 30, 2020
    • 10 sessions
    • Saville Community Sports Centre
    • 0
    Join waitlist

    Individual sessions to learn & practice basic strokes.

    Thursdays - Nov 21-Jan 30 (10 sessions). Note breaks for Christmas and New Year.

    • Tue, November 26, 2019
    • Tue, March 03, 2020
    • 2 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville

    Nov 26 - Grades 4, 5 & 6 - 28 Students

    Mar 3 - Grades 4-6 - 28 Students

    • Tue, December 03, 2019
    • Wed, December 18, 2019
    • 4 sessions
    • Saville Centre

    Dec 3 - 23 Students - Gr 7-9

    Dec 4 - 23 Students - Gr 7-9

    Dec 10 - 38 Students - Gr 7-9

    Dec 18 - 43 Students - Gr 7-9

    • Wed, December 11, 2019
    • Wed, February 12, 2020
    • 4 sessions
    • Saville Centre

    Dec 11, Dec 17, Jan 15, Feb 12 - 45 Students - Grades 7-9

    • Sat, December 14, 2019
    • 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

    Setting the budget for 2020

    • Thu, February 13, 2020
    • Tue, February 25, 2020
    • 8 sessions
    • Gym 9 - Saville centre

    Feb 13 - Session 1 (9:30-10:30) - Gr 9 - 20 Students - Teacher - Stephens

    Feb 13 - Session 2 (10:30-11:30) - Gr 8 - 20 students - Teacher - Gartner

    Feb 19 - Session 1 (9:30-10:30) - Gr 7 - 20 Students - Teacher - Gartner

    Feb 19 - Session 2 (10:30-11:30) - Gr 7 - 25 Students - Teacher - Bishop 

    Feb 20 - Session 1 (9:30 - 10:30) - Gr 8 - 26 Students - Teacher - Stephens

    Feb 20 - Session 2 (10:30 - 11:30) - Gr 8 - 26 Students - Teacher - Gartner

    Feb 25 - Session 1 (9:30 - 10:30) - Gr 7 - 22 Students - Teacher Gartner

    Feb 25 - Session  2 (10:30 - 11:30) Gr 7 - 23 Students - Teacher Bishop

    • Thu, March 05, 2020
    • 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
    • Saville Centre

    20 Students - Gr 7-9

    • Tue, March 10, 2020
    • 1:45 PM - 2:30 PM
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Grades 7-9 - 23 Students

    • Thu, April 02, 2020
    • Thu, April 23, 2020
    • 2 sessions
    • Gym 9 saville Centre
    Apr 2 & 23 - 30 Students (Gr 7) 
    • Wed, April 22, 2020
    • Wed, May 20, 2020
    • 4 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Apr 22, 29 & May 6, 20 - Grades 7-9 - 27 Students

    • Wed, June 03, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre

    Total of 91 students (Grade 4)

    Students will be divided into 4 groups (22 or 23 students) and play table tennis in 30 minute intervals.


    • Thu, June 04, 2020
    • 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
    • Gym 9 - Saville

    35 Students - Grades 3 & 4

    • Mon, July 20, 2020
    • Wed, August 26, 2020
    • 10 sessions
    • Gym 9 Saville Centre - 11610-65 Ave

    Monday night play is from 7:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

    Wednesday daytime play is from 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software