Table Tennis Life             

                                                                                     



Tuesday Daytime Coaching May 16-Sep 26

  • Tue, May 16, 2017
  • Tue, September 26, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Tue, May 16, 2017, 12:00 PM
  • Tue, May 23, 2017
  • Tue, May 30, 2017
  • Tue, June 06, 2017
  • Tue, June 13, 2017
  • Tue, June 20, 2017
  • Tue, June 27, 2017
  • Tue, September 12, 2017
  • Tue, September 19, 2017
  • Tue, September 26, 2017
  • Saville Community Sports Centre
  • 0

Registration


Sorry, but this event is now sold out. You can join the waitlist and we will send you an email when additional spaces become available.

Join waitlist

Individual Sessions with Coach Wang

    Sponsors
 
        
  Join Us          Contact Us

  Copyright John Gunraj
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software